Contact Us

Employer Group Plans/Quotes

If you would like more information on our available employer group plans or to obtain a quote for groups of 2-150 employees, please contact Danielle Collie, Account Executive, at (501) 992-1628 or dcollie@deltadentalar.com.

If you would like more information or a quote for groups of 150+ employees, please contact Jeb Steen, Senior Account Executive, at (501) 992-1654 or jsteen@deltadentalar.com.


Individual Plans

Information on our dental and vision insurance plans available for purchase by individuals or families can be found under Shop Plans.


Commissions

For questions regarding commissions, please call our Account Management team at (501) 992-1883.


Account Management

If you need assistance with your group client accounts, please contact your dedicated Account Manager using the information below, or call (501) 992-1883.


ddar-kim-nash-3Kim Nash

Director, Account Management

(501) 992-1672

knash@deltadentalar.com


ddar-emily-manes (resized)Emily Maness

Senior Account Manager (1,000+ subscribers)

(501) 992-1758

emaness@deltadentalar.com


ddar-brian-bass (resized)Brian Bass

Account Manager (200 - 999 subscribers)

(501) 992-1760

bbass@deltadentalar.com


ddar-kevin-wilbon (resized)Kevin Wilhelm

Account Manager - North

(501) 992-1680

kwilhelm@deltadentalar.com

 

ddar-jasmine-wilbon (resized)Jasmine Wilbon

Account Manager - South (1 - 199 subscribers)

(501) 992-1650

jwilbon@deltadentalar.com


ddar-chris-estoker (resized)Chris Estoker

Platinum Account Manager

(501) 992-1722

cestoker@deltadentalar.com

Send Us A Message

Contact Us